Church Leadership

Christ Community Church is governed by leaders on a Church Board who are ordained as elders to serve the congregation and community. The elders share spiritual and pastoral responsibility for the church together with the pastor.  Elders are elected by the congregation in the fall and serve 3 year terms starting in January.

Class of 2018: Diane Batzing, Sherry Dans, Nancy Wheatley

Class of 2019: Dorothy Thomas and Gary Pallassino

Class of 2020:  Jenny Wissink and Scott Hicks

Thank you to Mary Lou Storrier who completed service on the Church Board in December 2017

The Church Board annually appoints the Clerk – Barry Batzing, and Treasurer – Colleen McClenahan.